How to apply to be an IWSD Black Belt Master

In order to apply for IWSD Black Belt level 1, 2, 3 and receive an official certificate, one must pass all the exams required by IWSD. Any one of the following affiliated schools can be contacted to arrange an examination

For those who are applying for IWSD Black Belt level 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8, please send personal information and 2 most recent photo ID to executive administration office or IWSD headquarters.

IWSD headquarters will review all information and confer the official certificate if the applicant meets all requirement.

Shouyu Liang Wushu Taiji Qigong Institute
IWSD Headquarters
10480 Westminster Hwy Richmond BC Canada V6X1B2
Grandmaster Shouyu Liang, 778 317 9648, shouyuliang@gmail.com
Master Helen Liang, 604 716 8580, HelenLiang@shaw.ca
Master Chenhan Yang, 604 716 2338, ben007@shaw.ca
Master Derek Cheng, 604 505 6708, Derek.cheng@ballard.com
Master Tjong Tjhie, 604 809 5668, Tjongt@gmail.com
Master Mo Fong Hui, 778 452 8692, mo_fong_Hui@hsbc.ca
Master Tony Bujas, tony@shouyuliang.com, tonybujas@telus.net

The Way of the Dragon School
IWSD Executive Administration Office
1709 Wampanoag Trail Barrington RI 02806 USA
Master Wen Ching Wu
(Administrator and President of the International Wushu Sanshoudao Association 总监兼办公室主任)
401 435 6502, Waydragon@aol.com

USA Wu Chi Kung Fu Academy 美国无极功夫学院
40924 Fremont Blvd., Fremont CA94538 USA
Master Tao He. (Vice Chairman of the International Sanshou Dao Association 副主席)
510 579 8688, taowuchi@yahoo.com

Athletic Balance,LLC d/b/a Chinese Martial Arts 美国中华武术𧗾安健身学院
108 Clinton Rd Sterling City MA 01564 USA
Master Latecki Narcyz (Director of The International Sanshou Dao Association 理事)
978 635 1090, 978 333 0898 Cmaacton@yahoo.com

Jose Johnson's Chinese Martial Arts & Wellness Center
2233 Paxton Church Road Harrisburg, PA 17110
1943 Deer Path Road Harrisburg, Pa 17110
Master Jose Johnson (Director of The International Sanshou Dao Association 理事) 717 540 5345, 717 580 8206, www.dowellness.com, Josejohnson@comcast.net

Master Jack Fu 峨眉天府武术学院
5022 N Muscatel Ave SanGabriel CA91776 USA
Master Jack Fu (Director of The International Sanshou Dao Association 理事)
626 614 0581, 310 255 7956, 626 215 3353, jackfu2006@yahoo.com

Zhao Bao Tai Chi 美国太極文化协会
PO Box 361551 Milpitas CA 95135 USA
Master Wayne Peng(Vice Chairman of the International Sanshou Dao Association 副主席)
510 386 9378, tcca@ustcca.org

Friends from China and other Asian countries please contact:

楊维博士
Dr Wei Yang (Executive Chairman of the International Wu Dao Federation 执行主席)
323000中国浙江省丽水巿学院路1号,丽水学院教育学院,楊维博士(收)
电話13905789042 ;13955889042 yangwei_xin@126.com(中国 China)

周树生大师
G Master ZhouShuSheng (HONORARY CHAIRMEN of the International Wu Dao Federation 荣誉主席)
6596195180 Zhouhb@ieee.org(新加坡 Singapore)